We are currently under maintenance and do not accept any orders. Thank You for understanding.
Quick Find:    
Categories
NEW* AMULETS, TALISMANS, GOOD LUCK CHARMS

MAGIC, LUCKY, PROTECTION AMULETS

AMULETS JADE 925 SILVER PENDANTS

AMULETS LUCKY CHARMS & PENDANTS->

MONEY, LUCKY, EVIL EYE TALISMANS->

GEMSTONE CARVINGS & LUCKY TOTEMS->

LUCKY CRYSTAL PENDANTS->

GOOD LUCK GEMSTONE BRACELETS->

GOOD LUCK NECKLACES->

LUCKY CHARMS and KEYCHAINS->

LUCKY POCKET and WISH STONES->

FENG SHUI ITEMS->

LUCKY GEMSTONES, DONUTS, POUCHES->

GOOD LUCK for KIDS & MOM to BE->

GOOD LUCK ANIMAL TOTEMS & CHARMS->

CELTIC KNOTS and TALISMANS

GOOD LUCK & GEMSTONE GIFTS->

GOOD LUCK CHARMS & MAGIC AMULETS->

GOOD LUCK STONE CHARMS for PETS

ASTROLOGICAL JEWELRY & CHARMS->

GEMSTONE CLOCKS->

STERLING SILVER CHAINS

ZODIAC GIFTS and TREASURES->

HEALING GEMSTONES and POUCHES->

GEMSTONE and CRYSTALS->

NEW CRYSTAL POINTS and AMULETS
Information
Wow Amulets Store Policy
About us
Meaning of Our Products
Privacy Policy
Gemstones Meaning and Metaphysical Properties
New Age Links
Kids Zodiac Meaning
Money Lucky Gemstones
Good Luck Powers Gemstones
Evil Eye Protection Gemstones
Travel Protection Gemstones and Crystals
Love Talisman Gemstones and Crystals
Visit our Amulets Blog
Join YaHoo Group
Sitemap
Articles
New Articles (0)
All Articles (1)
Amulets and Talismans Article (1)
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Weight Loss Amulet Pendant by Joanne Temple Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Weight Loss Amulet Pendant I received my Amulet Pendant in the mail today - very quick shipping! It is even more beautiful then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amulet Good Luck Happy Buddha Green Jade 925 Silver Pendant by Stephanie Kostrzewa Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Amulet Good Luck Happy Buddha Green Jade 925 Silver Pendant This amulet arrived yesterday. The amulet was packed superbly. Then i saw the amulet and it made me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck and Magic Talisman Black Frosted Agate Bracelet by Adonya Wong Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
Good Luck and Magic Talisman Black Frosted Agate Bracelet This is a nice piece, and the symbols aren't very obvious which gives it an air of mystery. The a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Ying Yang and Lotus Sun Circle Amulet Black Onyx Lucky Wish Stone Necklace by Adonya Wong Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
Magic Ying Yang and Lotus Sun Circle Amulet Black Onyx Lucky Wish Stone Necklace This is an absolutely exquisite piece that can be worn whether you're dressed up or down! I love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sun Energy Citrine Success Wish Gemstone by Lisa Munoz Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Sun Energy Citrine Success Wish Gemstone a few days after I got this stone I sold a video camera i had no luck selling before! awesome! can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fortune Lucky Coin Circle Green Jade Amulet Word Wish Stone by Lisa Munoz Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
Fortune Lucky Coin Circle Green Jade Amulet Word Wish Stone I bought this on new years day '10 and two months later my money situation is better. I'm not RICH o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kanji Symbol Love Rose Quartz Amulet Word Stone Necklace by Lisa Munoz Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
Kanji Symbol Love Rose Quartz Amulet Word Stone Necklace beautiful stone, looks great on!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck Talisman Green Agate Dragon Carving Gemstone Carving by Nicole Berman Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2008
Good Luck Talisman Green Agate Dragon Carving Gemstone Carving SUPERB Quality Agate Dragon, I'll Buy More, Fast Ship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Talisman Black Onyx Figa Gemstone Carving by Tami Kidman Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
Spiritual Talisman Black Onyx Figa Gemstone Carving Oh, I LOVE my New FIGA TOTEM, My Favorite Good Luck Charm, Thanks BestAmulets, Tami

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a Money Talisman Lucky Clover Wish Stone Gemstone Necklace by MARTHA PARIS Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
a Money Talisman Lucky Clover Wish Stone Gemstone Necklace I LOVE THIS NECKLACE! IT IS SO UNIQUE, I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS...I WEAR IT ALL THE TIME, THANK YOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck Talisman Red Coral and Turquoise Tibetan Bracelet by FANNY MAYER Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2007
Good Luck Talisman Red Coral and Turquoise Tibetan Bracelet I LOVE IT, will buy one for my Daughter, FAST Shipping, Fantastic!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck and Wealth Circle Talisman Jade Silver Pendant by Candy Meyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2007
Good Luck and Wealth Circle Talisman Jade Silver Pendant Really Nice Pendant, Fast Shipping and Free Gifts. Love Shopping with You, Candy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck Talisman Celtic Triquetra Knot Pendant by Alex Morgunov Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2007
Good Luck Talisman Celtic Triquetra Knot Pendant Really NICE Looking on my tee shirt. Also got a bit more luckier since the time I got it. Fast Shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Protection Infinity Knot with 18? Silver Chain by Candy Davidson Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2006
Spiritual Protection Infinity Knot with 18? Silver Chain Gorgeous, Fast Ship and Service. Loved the Free Gifts. Will share your store with my friends. THANKs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck Talisman Bottle Car Hanger by STEPHANIE BILAGIO Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2006
Good Luck Talisman Bottle Car Hanger I LOVE THE WAY IT HANGS IN MY CAR. SO ATTRACTIVE.THANK YOU FOR GIFTS AND HAPPY HOLLIDAYS. STEPHANIE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Will Power Talisman Donut with Silver Chain by Tony Zagreb Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2006
The Will Power Talisman Donut with Silver Chain I try to control my appetite with Talisman, and I haven?t eaten late for the past two weeks. Thanks,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Money Talisman Pouch by Isic Feldman Date Added: Saturday 21 October, 2006
Lucky Money Talisman Pouch Hi, I know your pouch helped me in my home based business. I realized new Ideas and just had a bit m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Apple in Rose Quartz Silver Pendant with 18? Chain by Maria Marshal Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2006
Lucky Apple in Rose Quartz Silver Pendant with 18? Chain I purchased this for my Best Friend, and she thanks me every time. I really like your Store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Healer Amulet Wand Pendant by Elizabetta Sudzilow Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2006
Healer Amulet Wand Pendant I love it big time. Thank you. Elizabetta Sudzilow

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Love Crystal Tag Pendant with Silver Chain by Bridjet Lopaz Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2006
Lucky Love Crystal Tag Pendant with Silver Chain Gorgeous Talisman, unique pendant. I love to wear it because everyone pays attention. Fast Shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck Oracle Stones by Michelle Zitman Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2006
Good Luck Oracle Stones Great gift idea, my daughter loves it. Thanks for the Free goodies I got . Will shop again, Michelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Power Place Amulet-- Mini Wand Pendant by Beth Bitran Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2006
Power Place Amulet-- Mini Wand Pendant I am impressed with my New Amulet Wand Pendant. Gorgeous Piece of Jewelry. I will use your Store to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Talisman Donut Silver Pendant by Bianca Gonzales Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2006
Money Talisman Donut Silver Pendant Soooo Cute. I like to exchange the donuts. Thanks Soooo Much for the Valued Gifts. Will definitely r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Evil Eye Protection Bracelet in Crystal Quartz Crystals by SIMONA RAMOS Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2006
Evil Eye Protection Bracelet in Crystal Quartz Crystals I enjoy this evil eye bracelet, because it?s really sparkles on my wrist. Fast shipping also. With L..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Love Talisman Hand by Hanna Reznick Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2006
Lucky Love Talisman Hand It is better then good, it is terrific product! I just receive today my order and first word after o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius Treasure Chest January 20 - February 18 by Gabriella Travis Date Added: Saturday 08 July, 2006
Aquarius Treasure Chest January 20 - February 18 I just love my new treasure box. Also, thanks very much for free gift. Gabriella

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rejuvenator ? Sun & Moon Amulet Earrings by Michelle Cooper Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2006
Rejuvenator ? Sun & Moon Amulet Earrings Dear Bestamulets! I love these earrings so much. Thank you for cell phone charm. I will recommend yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chakra Amulet Wand Pendant by Sonya Bookman Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2006
Chakra Amulet Wand Pendant I love the Wand Pendant. I am in to Chakra Jewelry and things, and this one is one of the Prettiest ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gemini Treasure Chest May 21 - June 20 by Chris Walters Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2006
Gemini Treasure Chest May 21 - June 20 Great Treasure Chest, My Mom got it for me and I had to tell you how much I like it. Thanks and Best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Money Talisman Pouch by Margo Sebastiano Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2006
Lucky Money Talisman Pouch Oh, Thank you so Very Much for this Great Pouch. I did my first sale few days after I got it. I am i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ying Yang Magnet in Ruby Crystals by AUDREA ALTON Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2006
Ying Yang Magnet in Ruby Crystals It?s so NICE, I give it GOOD Rating. Thank you for Gifts and Fast Shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libra Amulet Keychain by Meyran Milton Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2006
Libra Amulet Keychain Very pretty keychain, I like it a lot. My keys looks a lot different now, thanks ? I just love your ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Evil Eye Protection Car Hanger by Gregory Shukhman Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2006
Evil Eye Protection Car Hanger I bought this for my Wife and she Loves it. Great and Friendly Service. Will Recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Talisman Celtic Triquetra Knot with 16? Silver Chain by Jay McCartney Date Added: Wednesday 03 May, 2006
Money Talisman Celtic Triquetra Knot with 16? Silver Chain My Son Chris just started a New Business and I bought him this Pendant. He just got a New Contract w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sagittarius Treasure Chest November 23 - December 20 by Kathleen Foster Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2006
Sagittarius Treasure Chest November 23 - December 20 Oh, this Treasure Chest is Really Cute; I keep it in my Bedroom. I think I will get Few of these for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Money Talisman Pouch by Rose Stevenson Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2006
Lucky Money Talisman Pouch I got this Pouch as a Gift for my Husband - Mike. He really likes the Donut and the Stones. He will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Luck Car Hanger by Mark Gaker Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2006
Good Luck Car Hanger This Car Charm is so Cool. Never seen like that. Fast Service and Shipping. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Horse Shoe Magnet by Mark Gaker Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2006
Lucky Horse Shoe Magnet This Magnet is So Unique. I like the way it Sparkles on my Fridge. Fast Shipping is Well. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vision Hawk Amulet Wand Pendant by Helen Mullen Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2005
Vision Hawk Amulet Wand Pendant I love the wand pendant! I can't believe also the service was fast! Thanks Inessa!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Protection Amulet Wand Pendant by Helen Mullen Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2005
Protection Amulet Wand Pendant I bought this wand pendant for my son and he loves it! The service was great and fast! Thank you Ine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Your Account
Your Email Address
Your Password
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Best Sellers
01.Evil Eye and Protection Magnetic Sky Blue Hematite Bracelet
02.Money Talisman Natural Agate Hand Cell Phone Charm
03.Evil Eye Protection and Seven Lucky Elephants Glass Blessing
04.Good Luck & Protection Talisman Dragon Light Green Jade Keychain
05.Heart and Love Connection Leather and Bone Bracelet
06.Lucky Money Crystal Point Pendant
07.16" Box Style Sterling Silver Chain.
08.Evil Eye and Protection Magnetic Light Purple Hematite Bracelet
09.Evil Eye Protection and Lucky Elephant Glass Charm
10.Good Luck and Protection Natural Eye Agate Bracelet
Comments more
Weight Loss Amulet Pendant
I received my Amulet Pendant in the mail today - very quick ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Protection from Evil Eye Bracelet
Protection from Evil Eye Bracelet
 $37.99  $29.99 
Featured more
Celtic Triquetra Knot and Flower Unique Jade Necklace
Celtic Triquetra Knot and Flower Unique Jade Necklace
 $23.99